Make your own free website on

<s><s><s><s><s><s>Rap Discography: Lloyd Banks

<s><s><s><s><s><s>Record Label: G-Unit Records (Artist)

<s><s><s><s><s><s>From: Queens, New York



50 Cent Is The Future (w/G-Unit - Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo)
Released: 2002 on G.I. Productz

1.) U Should Be Here (featuring Raphael Saadiq)
2.) Bump Dat Street Mix
3.) Banks Workout
4.) Whoo Kid Kayslay Shit!
5.) Just Fuckin' Around
6.) G-Unit Soldiers
7.) Got Me A Bottle
8.) Tony Yayo Explosion
9.) Clue/50
10.) A Little Bit of Everything U.T.P. (featuring Juvenile, Skip, and Young Buck)
11.) Cutmaster C Shit
12.) Call Me (featuring Hope)
13.) 50/Banks
14.) Surrounded By Hoes
15.) G-Unit That's What's Up
16.) Bad News

God's Plan (w/G-Unit - Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo)
Released: August 1, 2002 on Shady Records / Aftermath Entertainment

1.) Words From Eminem (featuring Eminem)
2.) Catch Me In The Hood
3.) You're Not Ready
4.) Gangstad Up
5.) If Dead Men Could Talk
6.) Banks Workout Part 2
7.) Crazy
8.) 187 Ya Yo
9.) The World (featuring Governor)
10.) Short Stay
11.) Minds Playing Tricks
12.) Niggas
13.) Tainted
14.) Ching Ching Ching
15.) Work It Remix (featuring Missy Elliott)

eg For Mercy (w/G-Unit - Lloyd Banks and Young Buck)
Released: November 14, 2003

1.) G-Unit (featuring Tracie Spencer)
Produced by Hi-Tek
2.) Poppin' Them Thangs
Produced by Dr. Dre and Scott Storch
3.) My Buddy
Produced by Eminem, Luis Resto, and Thayod Ausar
4.) I'm So Hood
Produced by DJ Twinz, Eminem, and Luis Resto
5.) Stunt 101
Produced by Denaun Porter
6.) Wanna Get To Know You (featuring Joe)
Produced by Red Spyda
7.) Groupie Love (featuring Butch Cassidy and Tony Yayo)
Produced by Bruce Waynne and Dirty Swift
8.) Betta Ask Somebody
Produced by Fusion Unltd
9.) Footprints
Produced by Nottz
10.) Eye For An Eye
Produced by Hi-Tek
11.) Smile
Produced by NO I.D.
12.) Baby U Got
Produced by Megahertz
13.) Salute U
Produced by 7th EMP
14.) Beg For Mercy
Produced by Black Jeruz
15.) G'd Up
Produced by Dr. Dre
16.) Lay You Down
Produced by Khalil
17.) Gangsta Shit
Produced by Needlez
18.) I Smell Pussy
Produced by Sam Sneed
*Bonus Tracks Only On Some Releases*
19.) Get Shot The Fuck Up
20.) Ching Ching Ching
21.) Unconditionally (featuring Olivia)
22.) Right Thurr
23.) The Grind

The Hunger For More
Released: June 29, 2004 on G-Unit Records / Interscope Records

1.) Ain't No Click (featuring Tony Yayo)
Produced by Havoc
2.) Playboy
Produced by Ron Brownz
3.) Warrior
Produced by Thayod Ausar
4.) On Fire
Produced by Eminem and K1 Mil
5.) I Get High (featuring 50 Cent and Snoop Dogg)
Produced by Hi-Tek
6.) I'm So Fly
Produced by Danja and Timbaland
7.) Work Magic (featuring Young Buck)
Produced by Scram Jones
8.) If You So Gangsta
Produced by Chad Beat and Sha Money XL
9.) Warrior Part 2 (featuring 50 Cent, Eminem, and Nate Dogg)
Produced by Eminem
10.) Karma
Produced by Greg "Ginx" Doby
11.) When The Chips Are Down (featuring Game)
Produced by Black Jeruz and Sha Money XL
12.) Til The End (featuring Nate Dogg)
Produced by Eminem
13.) Die One Day
Produced by Baby Grand
14.) South Side Story
Produced by The Diaz Brothers

Executive Producers: 50 Cent and Sha Money XL

The Big Withdraw (Advance)
Released: September 22, 2005 on G-Unit Records

1.) The Wait Is Over (Intro)
2.) Whip Pussy
3.) This Is My Hood (featuring Tony Yayo)
4.) A Lil Bit Colder
5.) It's Simple Ain't It (featuring 50 Cent)
6.) Everywhere You Go
7.) It Ain't A Secret (D-Block, Fat Joe, and Game Diss)
8.) 6 Figga Nigga
9.) Gettin' Money
10.) Turnin' U Into A Customer
11.) Victim of Society
12.) In The Ground Wit Ya Niggaz
13.) Nobody Believes Me
14.) You's A Ho
15.) If You Ain't Holdin'
16.) This Is MY Hood
17.) It's Ok
18.) Anotha Dolla
19.) Without My Glock
20.) Get Low
21.) Why We Waitin'
22.) When I Was Down
23.) Get The Fuck Up Now