Make your own free website on

<s><s><s><s><s><s>Rap Discography: Mystikal

<s><s><s><s><s><s>Record Label: Jive Records (Artist)

<s><s><s><s><s><s>From: New Orleans, Lousiana


Released: April 14, 1995 on Big Boy Records

Track listing unknown.

Mind of Mystikal
Released: October 10, 1995 on Jive Records

1.) Y'all AIn't Ready Yet (featuring Precise)
2.) Murderer (featuring Insane)
3.) Beware
4.) Mr. Hood Critic (featuring G-Quikk and J-Dawg)
5.) I'm
6.) Out That Boot Camp Clicc (featuring Black Menace)
7.) Not That Nigga
8.) Smoke Something
9.) That Nigga Ain't Shit
10.) Mind of Mystikal
11.) Here I Go
12.) Never Gonna Bounce
13.) Y'all Ain't Ready Yet (Remix, featuring Precise)
14.) Not That Nigga (Remix)
15.) Dedicated To Michelle Tyler

Released: November 11, 1997 on No Limit Records

1.) Born 2 Be A Soldier (featuring Fiend, Mac, Master P, and Silkk The Shocker)
2.) Murderer II
3.) 13 Years
4.) Unpredictable
5.) Ain't No Limit (featuring Silkk The Shocker)
6.) Ghetto Child (featuring Master P and Silkk The Shocker)
7.) Did I Do It
8.) Here We Go (featuring B-Legit, E-40, and Master P)
9.) We Got The Clout (featuring Mia X)
10.) Still Smokin'
11.) U Can't Handle This
12.) Man Right Chea
13.) Dick On The Track
14.) Sleepin' Wit Me (featuring O'Dell)
15.) It Yearns
16.) Gangstas (featuring Master P and Snoop Dogg)
17.) Shine

Ghetto Fabulous
Released: December 15, 1998 on No Limit Records

1.) Round Out The Tank
2.) There He Go (featuring Guillotine)
3.) Keep It Hype
4.) That's The Nigga
5.) Ghetto Fabulous (featuring Charlie Wilson and Snoop Dogg)
6.) Life Ain't Cool (featuring Master P and Silkk The Shocker)
7.) I'm On FIre
8.) Whatcha Want, Whatcha Need (featuring Busta Rhymes)
9.) Stick Up (featuring Fiend and Mia X)
10.) I Smell Smoke
11.) Respect My Mind (featuring Guillotine)
12.) Stack Yo Chips (featuring C-Murder and Master P)
13.) Dirty South, Dirty Jerz (featuring Naughty By Nature)
14.) Yaah!
15.) Let's Go Do It (featuring SIlkk The Shocker and Snoop Dogg)
16.) What's Your Alias? (featuring Fiend, Mac, and Silkk The Shocker)

Shake Ya Ass (CD-Single)
Released: September 4, 2000 on Jive Records

1.) Shake Ya Ass (Clean)
2.) Shake Ya Ass (Cleaner)
3.) Shake Ya Ass (Instrumental)
4.) Shake Ya Ass (Album)

Let's Get Ready
Released: September 26, 2000 on Jive Records

1.) Ready To Rumble
2.) Shake Ya Ass
3.) Jump
4.) Danger (featuring Nivea)
5.) Come See About Me (featuring Da Brat and Petey Pablo)
6.) Big Truck Boys
7.) I Rock, I Roll
8.) U Would If U Could
9.) Mystikal Fever
10.) Family
11.) Ain't Gonna See Tomorrow
12.) Braids
13.) Smoked Out
14.) Murderer III
15.) Neck Uv Da Woods (featuring Outkast)
16.) I'm Throwed Off
17.) Lookin' For Me

Danger (CD-Single)
Released: January 22, 2001 on Jive Records

1.) Danger (Clean, featuring Nivea)
2.) Danger (Album, featuring Nivea)
3.) Danger (Instrumental)

Jump (CD-Single)
Released: September 24, 2001 on Jive Records

1.) Jump (Neptune's Remix, clean)
2.) Jump (Album)
3.) Jump (Instrumental)
4.) Jump (Neptune's Remix, instrumental)

Released: December 18, 2001 on Jive Records

1.) Bouncin' Back (featuring Pharell Williams)
2.) Tarantula (featuring Butch Cassidy)
3.) If It Ain't Live, It Ain't Me
4.) Settle The Score (featuring Juvenile)
5.) Pussy Crook
6.) Ooooh Yea
7.) Big Truck Driver (featuring Byou2ful)
8.) Smoke One
9.) Alright
10.) I Get It Started (featuring Method Man and Redman)
11.) Paper Stack
12.) Go 'Head (featuring Pharell Williams)
13.) Return
14.) That's The Shit

Bouncin' Back (CD-Single)
Released: February 4, 2002 on Jive Records

1.) Bouncin' Back (Extended)
2.) Bouncin' Back (Instrumental)
3.) Pussy Crook

Prince of The South (The Hits)
Released: August 10, 2004 on Jive Records

1.) Here I Go
2.) Shake Ya Ass
3.) Danger (featuring Nivea)
4.) Pussy Pop
5.) Bouncin' Back (featuring Pharell)
6.) If It Ain't Live It Ain't Me
7.) The Man Right Chea
8.) I Smell Smoke
9.) Y'all Ain't Ready Yet
10.) Tarantula (featuring Butch Cassidy)
11.) Hypno
12.) Jump
13.) Murder 2
14.) That's The Nigga