Make your own free website on

<s><s><s><s><s><s>Rap Discography: Young Jeezy

<s><s><s><s><s><s>Record Label: Corporate Thugz Entertainment (Artist) / Def Jam Records (Artist)

<s><s><s><s><s><s>From: Atlanta, Georgia



Come Shop Wit Me (2 CD)
Released: November 11, 2003 on Corporate Thugz Entertainment

CD 1

1.) Can U Smell
2.) We Can Play The Game (featuring 11/29)
3.) 22's or Better
4.) Ain't I
5.) Let Me Hit Dat (featuring Fidank)
6.) Take It To The Floor (featuring Bone Crusher)
7.) Gangsta Walkin' (featuring Dank)
8.) Put The Whip On It
9.) Mel Man Speaks
10.) Put The Whip On It (Pt. 2)
11.) Haters (featuring 11/29 and Lil Jon)
12.) GA (featuring Pastor Troy and Shewty Redd)

CD 2

1.) Real Talk
2.) Come Shop Wit Me
3.) Ain't Nothin' Like
4.) Thug Ya (featuring Oobie)
5.) Im A Gangsta (featuring Kinky)
6.) Bananas
7.) 2 Nite (featuring Cutty Cartel)
8.) That's What's Up
9.) I Ride (featuring Kinky)
10.) Rainy Days
11.) Gold Mouth Speaks
12.) The Game (featuring Lil C and Sunny Spoon)
13.) Gold Mouth Speaks
14.) Matrix

Boyz N Da Hood (w/Big Duke, Big Gee, and Jody Breeze)
Released: June 21, 2005 on Bad Boy Entertainment

1.) Intro
Produced by Swizzo
2.) Boyz N Da Hood (Interlude)
Produced by CKP Productions
3.) Dem Boyz
Produced by Nitti
4.) Felonies
Produced by Jazze Pha
5.) Look
Produced by Drummaboy
6.) Gangstas (featuring Eazy-E)
Produced by Erick Sermon
7.) Don't Put Your Hands On Me
Produced by DJ Toomp
8.) Bitches & Bizness
Produced by Nitti
9.) Trap Niggaz
Produced by Drummaboy
10.) Still Slizzard
Produced by Nitti
11.) No Talkin' (featuring T.I.)
Produced by Sanchez
12.) Happy Jamz (featuring Jazze Pha)
Produced by Jazze Pha
13.) If You A Thug
Produced by Keith Mack
14.) Lay It Down
Produced by Jasper
15.) Pussy M.F.'s (featurinc Trick Daddy)
Produced by Horace "Bubba" Mitchell and Jazze Pha
16.) Keep It N' Da Hood 2Nite
Produced by Midnight Black

Let's Get It; Thug Motivation 101
Released: July 26, 2005 on Def Jam Records

1.) Thug Motivation 101
2.) Standing Ovation
3.) Gangsta Music
4.) Let's Get It / Sky's The Limit
5.) And Then What (featuring Mannie Fresh)
6.) Go Crazy
7.) Last of A Dying Breed (featuring Lil Will, Trick Daddy, and Young Buck)
8.) My Hood
9.) Bottom of The Map
10.) Get Ya Mind Right
11.) Trapstar
12.) Bang (featuring Lil Scrappy and T.I.)
13.) Don't Get Caught
14.) Soul Survivor (featuring Akon)
15.) Trap or Die (featuring Bun B)
16.) Tear It Up (featuring Lloyd and Slick Pulla)
17.) That's How Ya Feel (featuring Lloyd and Slick Pulla)
18.) Talk To Em
19.) Air Forces